Beyond Routine

“Beyond Routine” is the vision and core value of our Firm.

Not only does our passionate and energetic professional team provide clients with the legal advice they need but we also offer holistic and tailor-made strategic analysis to help clients pursue the best results.

We are dedicated to charitable causes for the betterment of our community.

In addition to our professional practice, our Firm highly values corporate social responsibility and is dedicated to charitable causes for the betterment of our community.

 

We actively sponsor, co-organize and provide various forms of support and assistance in sports, cultural and charity events at both local and regional levels to reach out and contribute to our society with professionalism.

Our firm has participated in the 19th annual Hong Kong Law Awards hosted by Thomson Reuters – Asian Legal Business (ALB) in 2020, and was successfully shortlisted as one of the eight finalists in the Dispute Resolution Boutique Law Firm of the Year! ALB’s outstanding legal awards is one of the biggest and long-running events in the Asian legal profession. These awards are tribute to private practitioners and in-house lawyers in the region for their outstanding performances. Thanks to the support of our clients, we are honoured to be awarded this title in our first attempt!

We have been awarded “Hong Kong Most Outstanding Legal Leader Of The Year” in the Hong Kong Most Outstanding Leaders Awards 2021. With this honour we have the opportunity to share with parties from different industries how we manage risks and run our business in
a manner responsible to the society.

承傳求新

「承傳求新」是我們的精神及核心價值。

我們擁有一支有幹勁而又富活力的專業團隊,既為客人提供所需的法律意見,亦為個別客人作出全面的策略分析,審時度勢,力求為客戶爭取最佳結果。

「取諸社會,用諸社會」

除專業服務外,我所亦非常重視社會責任,對社區慈善及公益事務皆不遺餘力。我們不時贊助及協辦體育、文化及慈善盛事,本著我們的專業精神,服務本區,服務香港。

本所參加由 Thomson Reuters – Asian Legal Business (ALB) 主辦的第19屆 Hong Kong Law Awards 2020,成功入圍精品型爭議解決律師事務所組別 (Dispute Resolution Boutique Law Firm of the Year),成為最後八強其中一員!ALB 的傑出法律獎項是亞洲法律界盛事之一,這些獎項亦是表彰該地區私人執業者和內部團隊的傑出表現。多得各方客戶的支持,本所在首次參與便取下佳績!

本所榮獲香港最優秀領袖大獎2021之「香港年度傑出法律領袖」。藉着這個獎項,我們有機會將一些管理經驗分享給不同行業的朋友:如何能有效地管理風險,以及採用對社會負責的營商手法。